BOARD OF DIRECTORS

  PRESIDENT

Ray Chapman
Coca-Cola Bottling Co., Consolidated
Roanoke, VA
Ray.Chapman@ccbcc.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Bob Stewart
Pepsi Beverages Company
Norfolk, VA
robert.stewart3@pepsico.com

SECRETARY

Suzanne Jessup Brooks
Pepsi-Cola Bottling Co. of Central Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
zan@pepsicva.com

TREASURER

George Suddath
Pepsi Bottling Ventures
Raleigh, NC
ghsuddath@mindspring.com

IMMEDIATE PAST
PRESIDENT

Bo Wilson
Dr Pepper of Staunton
Verona, Virginia
bowilson@drpepperofstaunton.com

TERM EXPIRING 2016

Darren Clark
Pepsi-Cola North America
Raleigh, North Carolina
Darren.clark@pepsico.com

Shannon Hennessy
The Coca-Cola Company
Atlanta, GA
shannonhennessy@coca-cola.com

Jeff Fore
Coca-Cola Bottling Co. Consolidated
Roanoke, VA
jeff.fore@ccbcc.com

TERM EXPIRING 2017

James Archer
Blue Ridge Beverage Company, Inc.
Salem, Virginia
jimarcher@brbsalem.com

Mark Laborne
The Coca-Cola Company
Glen Allen, Virginia
malaborne@coca-cola.com

George Hunnicutt
Pepsi-Cola Bottling Company of Norton
Norton, Virginia
ghunnicutt@pepsiatnorton.com